Company Directory

Company Directory

   
  Phone email Role
       
Corporate/Group Sales 888-439-9101 x777 vipaccounts@passportsandvisas.com
     
       
Consultant Team 786-233-8491 x2000 consultantteam@passportsandvisas.com  
       
Miami 305-264-5933 x8051    
Sebastian Gomez 786-233-8490 x 130 sebastian@passportsandvisas.com Consultant
Suzy Barrera 786-233-8590 x 108 suzy@passportsandvisas.com AM
Tom Stevens 786-233-8496 x 117 tom@passportsandvisas.com IB Sales
Miami Conference Room 786-233-8492 x 110    
       
Atlanta 770-551-9292 x8050    
Francesca Harris 404-937-3113 x 207 francesca@passportsandvisas.com AM EC Manager
Glenda Delk 404-937-3112 x 203 glenda@passportsandvisas.com AM
Philip Diack 404-937-3118 x1000 pdiack@passportsandvisas.com cell:404-790-8921
Jackie Reuven 404-937-3562 x 221 jackie@passportsandvisas.com IB Sales
Kyla Morgan 404-937-3561 x 205 kyla@passportsandvisas.com IB Sales
Danyelle Castro 404-937-3560 x 211 danyelle@passportsandvisas.com Consultant
Juan Garcia 404-937-3563 x 213 juan@passportsandvisas.com IB Sales
Gladis Fuentes 404-937-3114 x 210 gladis@passportsandvisas.com Consultant
Yeshi Quarterman 770-772-0945 x 224 yeshi@passportsandvisas.com IB Sales
Atlanta Conference Room 404-902-6461 x 6461   passports.atlanta
       
San Francisco 415-432-7370 x8052    
Adam Aranzaso 415-432-7372 x 302 adam@passportsandvisas.com Ops Manager
Harrison Hagan 415-432-7450 x 305 harrison@passportsandvisas.com AM WC Manager
Loriane Benjamin 415-432-8197 x 307 loriane@passportsandvisas.com Consultant
SF Conference Room 415-432-9220 x 310    
       
Denver 720-446-5287 x 620    
Erin Thomas 619-308-6499 x 802 erin@passportsandvisas.com Director of Operations
Jacob Klein 720-446-5286 x 608 jacob@passportsandvisas.com Operations
Lina Quintero 786-233-8494 x 106 lina@passportsandvisas.com IB Sales
Meridyth Greco 720-446-5289 x 603 meridyth@passportsandvisas.com Ops 303-478-9999
Denver Conference Room 720-446-5290 x 610    
       
Washington, DC 202-446-1444 x 420    
Keeran Maharaj 202-446-1487 x 404 keeran@passportsandvisas.com AM
Steven Bradley 202-800-0989 x 406 steven@passportsandvisas.com AM
Reggie Tate 202-800-0115 x 430 reggie@passportsandvisas.com Ops 

Brittany Lindsey

202-446-1488 x 431 brittany@passportsandvisas.com AM

 

Houston

 

713-904-3480 x 520

   
Robert Paige xxx-xxx-xxxx x  robert@passportsandvisas.com Ops
Shanda Lear 713-904-3628 x 503 shanda@passportsandvisas.com Consultant
       
Los Angeles

310-593-9881 x 720

   
Bridget Torres 310-593-9882 x706         bridget@passportsandvisas.com Ops
Justin Simmons 310-695-1385 x 704 justin@passportsandvisas.com Consultant/Ops
       
New York

646-760-5530 x 920

   
Jessica Urena 646-687-4783 x 902 jurena@passportsandvisas.com Consultant
Karen Maquilan 646-731-9629 x 903 karen@passportsandvisas.com AM
Nina Dhillon xxx x nina@passportsandvisas.com Consultant/Ops

 

Boston

 

617-936-5959 x 5959

   
Barbara Sosa 617-936-5960 x 804 barbara@passportsandvisas.com AM
 
Las Vegas

702-852-2490 x 750

   
Jessica Sutherland 702-852-2485 x 705 jessica@passportsandvisas.com AM

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
Processing Partners      
Chris Pitt (DC) 202-468-3732 cpitt@matisseservices.com  
Laurie and Rob - Swift (Chicago) 877-917-9438 service@swiftpassport.com  
Amirah (A1 - Houston) 713-228-0786 amirah@a1passportandvisa.com  
B2B Passports (Houston) 832-779-1774 support@b2bpassports.com http://b2bpassports.com/login/
Peter (LA China) 213-625-1560 peterk2015@att.net Cell: 213-268-8472
Felix (Brazil & UK NY) 646-465-2258 felixaweeks@yahoo.com  
Michelle Hoyte (NY -PassportRush) 212-714-3503 x3003 mhoyte@passportrush.com  
Ross (NY India) 646-527-4619    
Eric Mita (Philly) 215-397-1135 ericmita1@comcast.net  
Do you need a Passport or Travel Visa for your upcoming trip?

Answer two questions and we'll show you if you need a travel visa or passport for your upcoming trip